## **HBRA Board of Directors**

as elected on October 17, 2022

PRESIDENT: Jim Berscheid

The Pas, MB

**SECRETARY:** Della Sussums

Leroy, SK

1st VICE PRESIDENT: Wayne Bacon

Kinistino, SK

2nd VICE PRESIDENT: Leonard Gluska

Cranberry Portage, MB

PAST PRESIDENT: Elden Boon

Virden, MB

**EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:** 

Mike Bignell

Opaskwayak, MB

**Chris Hudyma** 

Nipawin, SK

Richard (Porky) Porter

Warman, SK

Bill Ward

The Pas, MB

**DIRECTORS:** 

Ian Allen

Tisdale, SK

**Wayne Banting** 

Swan River, MB

Larry Bohdanovich

Grandview, MB

Roman Charko

Carrot River, SK

	Peter Dubek
	Gilbert Plains, MB
	Marcel Enns
	Carrot River, SK
	George Haas
	Langenburg, SK
	Ginger Martin
	Opaskwayak, MB
	Warren Pridham
	Carrot River, SK
	Orest Romanchuk
	Prince Albert, SK
	Brian Roque
	The Pas, MB
	<b>Audrey Trombley</b>
	Midale, SK
<b>APPOINTEES:</b>	
	Government of Saskatchewan:
	Barry Gallivan
	Town of Churchill:
	Michael Spence, Mayor
	APAS:
	Ian Boxall
	SARM:
	Bill Huber

## **HONOURARY LIFE MEMBERS:**

John Brayley

**Sinclair Harrison** 

**Albert Nabe** 

Stan Novogrodski

**Thomas Smith**